Dr. Jeff Williams

Senior Pastor
jeffw@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler

Next Generation Pastor
christyb@firstdenton.org

Kyle Wassom

Student Pastor
kyle.wassom@firstdenton.org

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck

Adult Life Pastor
johnb@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles

Missions Pastor
dougg@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton

Creative Ministry Director
erich@firstdenton.org

Soriah Hassanizadeh

College Ministry Administrative Assistant

Blake Long

College Ministry Intern

Austin Smith

College Ministry Intern

Callie Sun

College Ministry Intern

Melanie Miller

Kids Age Group Coordinator (4's & 5's)

Shannon Trammell

Kids Age Group Coordinator (Birth-23 Months)

Susan Highfill

Kids Age Group Coordinator (2's & 3's)

Kimberly Sinquefield

Kids Resource Coordinator

Shanelle Wagner

Kids ETC & Moms Connect Coordinator

Sarah Herring

Childcare Coordinator