Pastoral Staff

Dr. Jeff Williams

Senior Pastor
jeffw@firstdenton.org

Darren Brown

Executive Pastor
darrenb@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Allyson Johnson

Children's Pastor
allysonj@firstdenton.org

Eric Putman

Student Pastor
ericp@firstdenton.org

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck

Adult Life Pastor
johnb@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles

Missions Pastor
dougg@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler

Director of Congregational Life
christyb@firstdenton.org

Support Staff

Marci Spurgin

Office Manager
marcis@firstdenton.org

Katelyn Hadley

Pastoral Administrative Assistant
katelynh@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton

Communications Director
erich@firstdenton.org

Todd Spurgin

Facilities Director
todds@firstdenton.org

Dayna Thompson

Finance Manager
daynat@firstdenton.org

Lisa Simmons

Staff Accountant
lisas@firstdenton.org

Kids Ministry Staff

Allyson Johnson

Children's Pastor
allysonj@firstdenton.org

Maegen Karakashevich

Kids Ministry Assistant and Preschool Coordinator
maegenk@firstdenton.org

Kimberly Sinquefield

Kids Resource Coordinator
ksinquefield@firstdenton.org

Kim Schenck

Kids Worship Coordinator
kims@firstdenton.org

Student Ministry Staff

Eric Putman

Student Pastor
ericp@firstdenton.org

Ashley Fowler

Student Ministry Intern
ashleyf@firstdenton.org

Brayden Marion

Student Ministry Intern

College Ministry Staff

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Maddie Haydel

Admin Assistant
maddieh@firstdenton.org

Allison Bloom

Girls Intern

Tanner McDanel

Guys Intern

Lynden Clark

Media and Design Intern

Music & Worship Ministry Staff

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Sue Beck

Music Ministry Assistant
sueb@firstdenton.org

Jonathan Miller

Technical Producer
jonathanm@firstdenton.org

Melanie Miller

Kids Music Coordinator
melaniem@firstdenton.org

Tatyana Montes

Production Assistant
tatyanam@firstdenton.org

Leigh Anne Williams

Music Office Assistant
leighannew@firstdenton.org