Dr. Jeff Williams

Senior Pastor
jeffw@firstdenton.org

Doyle Lowry

Executive Pastor
dlowry@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler

Next Generation Pastor
christyb@firstdenton.org

Kyle Wassom

Student Pastor
kyle.wassom@firstdenton.org

Jared Gregory

University Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck

Adult Life Pastor
johnb@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles

Missions Pastor
dougg@firstdenton.org

Megan Chadwick

Connections & Missions Catalyst
meganc@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton

Creative Ministry Director
erich@firstdenton.org