Pastoral Staff

Dr. Jeff Williams

Senior Pastor
jeffw@firstdenton.org

Darren Brown

Executive Pastor
darrenb@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler

Next Generation Pastor
christyb@firstdenton.org

Dylan Manley

Student Pastor
dylanm@firstdenton.org

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Devin Lewis

Young Adult/Connections Pastor
devinl@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck

Adult Life Pastor
johnb@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles

Missions Pastor
dougg@firstdenton.org

Support Staff

Marjorie Hohweiler

Director of Finance
marjorieh@firstdenton.org

Todd Spurgin

Facilities Director
todds@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton

Creative Ministry Director
erich@firstdenton.org

Katelyn Hadley

Pastoral Administrative Assistant
katelynh@firstdenton.org

Marci Spurgin

Community Coordinator
marcis@firstdenton.org

Anna Allgood

Weekday Education Director
annaa@firstdenton.org

Alyssa Kelso

Student Ministry Associate
alyssak@firstdenton.org

Madeline Boutwell

College Administrative Assistant
madelineb@firstdenton.org

Sue Beck

Music Ministry Assistant
sueb@firstdenton.org

Hannah Smith

Creative Project Manager
creative@firstdenton.org

Kids Ministry Staff

Christy Butler

Next Generation Pastor
christyb@firstdenton.org

Kim Schenck

Kids Elevate Coordinator

Student Ministry Staff

Dylan Manley

Student Pastor
dylanm@firstdenton.org

Alyssa Kelso

Student Ministry Associate
alyssak@firstdenton.org

College Ministry Staff

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Madeline Boutwell

College Administrative Assistant
madelineb@firstdenton.org

Austin Smith

College Ministry Intern
austins@firstdenton.org

Music & Worship Ministry Staff

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Sue Beck

Music Ministry Assistant
sueb@firstdenton.org

Creative Ministry Staff

Eric Hamilton

Creative Ministry Director
erich@firstdenton.org

Hannah Smith

Creative Project Manager
creative@firstdenton.org

Jonathan Miller

Creative Ministry AV Producer
jonathanm@firstdenton.org