Pastoral Staff

Dr. Jeff Williams

Senior Pastor
jeffw@firstdenton.org

Darren Brown

Executive Pastor
darrenb@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Allyson Johnson

Childrens Pastor
allysonj@firstdenton.org

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles

Missions Pastor
dougg@firstdenton.org

Todd Killmeyer

Young Adults & Families Pastor
toddk@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler

Director of Congregational Life
christyb@firstdenton.org

Support Staff

Marci Spurgin

Office Manager
marcis@firstdenton.org

Katelyn Hadley

Social Media & Communications Director
katelynh@firstdenton.org

Todd Spurgin

Facilities Director
todds@firstdenton.org

Suzanne Weaver

Receptionist & Connect Team Assistant
suzannew@firstdenton.org

Patty Crow

Pastoral Administrative Assistant
pattyc@firstdenton.org

Dayna Thompson

Finance Manager
daynat@firstdenton.org

Lisa Simmons

Staff Accountant
lisas@firstdenton.org

Kids Ministry Staff

Allyson Johnson

Childrens Pastor
allysonj@firstdenton.org

Maegen Karakashevich

Preschool Ministry Director
maegenk@firstdenton.org

Kimberly Sinquefield

Kids Resource Coordinator
ksinquefield@firstdenton.org

Kim Schenck

Kids Worship Coordinator
kims@firstdenton.org

Melanie Miller

Kids Music Coordinator
melaniem@firstdenton.org

Student Ministry Staff

Ashley Fowler

Student Ministry Assistant
ashleyf@firstdenton.org

Brayden Marion

Student Ministry Intern
braydenm@firstdenton.org

College Ministry Staff

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Tanner McDanel

College Ministry Intern

Taleah Keesee

College Ministry Intern

Aly McSorley

College Ministry Intern

Henry Spencer

College Ministry Intern

Music & Worship Ministry Staff

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Jennifer Calfee

Music Ministry Assistant
jenniferc@firstdenton.org

Teddy Cook

Technical Director
teddyc@firstdenton.org

Will Collier

Production Assistant
willc@firstdenton.org

Brad Groves

Music Ministry Assistant
bradg@firstdenton.org

Adult Ministry Staff

Todd Killmeyer

Young Adults & Families Pastor
toddk@firstdenton.org

Patty Crow

Pastoral Administrative Assistant
pattyc@firstdenton.org

Gabby Scott

Women's Ministry Assistant
gabbys@firstdenton.org