Pastoral Staff

Dr. Jeff Williams

Senior Pastor
jeffw@firstdenton.org

Darren Brown

Executive Pastor
darrenb@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Jeffri Foster

Interim Kids Pastor
jeffrif@firstdenton.org

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck

Adult Life Pastor
johnb@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles

Missions Pastor
dougg@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler

Director of Congregational Life
christyb@firstdenton.org

Support Staff

Katelyn Hadley

Pastoral Administrative Assistant
katelynh@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton

Communications Director
erich@firstdenton.org

Marci Spurgin

Community Coordinator
marcis@firstdenton.org

Todd Spurgin

Facilities Director
todds@firstdenton.org

Kids Ministry Staff

Jeffri Foster

Interim Kids Pastor
jeffrif@firstdenton.org

Kimberly Sinquefield

Kids Resource Coordinator

Kim Schenck

Kids Worship Coordinator

Student Ministry Staff

Alyssa Kelso

Student Ministry Associate
alyssak@firstdenton.org

Ashley Fowler

Student Ministry Intern
ashleyf@firstdenton.org

College Ministry Staff

Jared Gregory

College Pastor
jaredg@firstdenton.org

Ayesha Carrington

College Administrative Assistant

Hunter Mullennix

College Ministry Intern

Maddie Haydel

College Ministry Intern

Ben Keesee

College Ministry Intern

Music & Worship Ministry Staff

Keith McGee

Music & Worship Pastor
keithm@firstdenton.org

Sue Beck

Music Ministry Assistant
sueb@firstdenton.org

Jonathan Miller

Technical Producer
jonathanm@firstdenton.org

Sam Trewin

Production Assistant
samt@firstdenton.org